The OECD and the Council of Europe have developed a Protocol amending the multilateral Convention on Mutual Administrative Assistance in Tax Matters. Today, the updated Convention was presented to Ministers and Ambassadors attending the annual OECD Ministerial meeting held in Paris and was signed by 11 countries already Parties to the Convention (Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Italy, France, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Ukraine, the United Kingdom and the United States). In addition, Korea, Mexico, Portugal and Slovenia signed both the Convention and the amending Protocol.

- Publicitate -